Board of Governors and Board of Administration

Board of Governors

Executive Committee

– Rev. Dr. Marcel Bomboko, Chairman
– Rev. Dr. Jephte Sawadogo, Vice Chairman
– Rev. Dr. Arthur Mba, Secretary
– Rev. Mark R. Turney, WAAST President
– Rev. Mitré Djakouti, Advisor


Assemblies of God church leaders (2 from each country) and Assemblies of God World Missions missionaries (1 from each country) serving in West and Central Africa

Board of Administration

– Rev. Mark R. Turney, President
– Dr. Douti Flindja, Academic Dean
– Rev. Bernard Smith, Faculty Representative
– Rev. Mitré Djakouti, Superintendent of the Assemblies of God, Togo